Upcoming Webinars

Sensor-based Technology Meets Physical Therapy
Begins:
Jun 01 2017 at 09:00 a.m. New York (US) / 3:00 p.m. Berlin (GER) / 10:00 p.m. Hong Kong (CN)
Guest speaker:
Prof. Andreas Luft (CH)
Prof. Annick Timmermans (BE)

Sensor technology has become part of our daily life and has been increasingly integrated in physical therapy. Two experts will share their experiences using sensor technology both in a research and in a rehabilitation setting.