Bevorstehende Webinare

Pediatric Rehabilitation: Where are we heading?
Begins:
Oct 24 2017 at 8:00 a.m. New York (US) / 2:00 p.m. Berlin (GER) / 8:00 p.m. Hong Kong (CN)
Guest speaker:

For pediatric rehabilitation some treatment aspects need to be considered. To understand where we are heading and how to handle those aspects, three key experts from the pediatric rehabilitation field will share their knowledge and experiences.